technoboardLogo

Willkommen, Gast ( Anmelden | Registrierung )

Bookmark and Share Reply to this topicStart new topic
> clubbed Up from the UK !
Clubbed Up
Beitrag 18 Jan 2005, 16:29
Beitrag #1

Gruppe: MemberS
Mitglieds-Nr.: 5.391

Hiya,

Firstly I must apologise for writing to you in English, but my language skills are appalling (even though I studied it at school!) My name is Ian Redfern and I work under the alias of Reds in the UK. I am the co-host of Clubbed Up radio (both local licence and internet streamed) which is concerned with the Hard Dance movement, incorporating Hard House / Trance / NRG and Techno. Along with this I am also a funky house DJ and hold a number of residencies playing both styles of music, along with running the DJ/Promotions agency section of Clubbed Up.

We are currently looking to spread the Clubbed Up name even further and have a number of dates lined up with some BIG club names (Sundissential, Goodgreef, Storm, Heat Uk to name but a few). We really want to spread the name out into Europe too and this is where we are hoping you can assist us.

I will be visiting Austria - a place called Neukirchen (sp)? in March / April and am trying to secure a few DJing dates. It has been decided by myself and Danny (the second director of Clubbed Up) that in an attempt to spread the brand we will offer for these events to be non chargeable to yourselves (i.e we will write off our normal booking/admin fees) meaning you are getting a FREE guest DJ for your night. In return all we ask is that the Clubbed Up information is printed on your flyers and we can bring a couple of Clubbed Up banners to hang up at your night.

For information about myself and Clubbed Up in general please visit the website:

www.clubbedup.co.uk

If you can help in any way please get in touch [email protected]

I will have a car avaliable to me so will be able to travel (ithin reason) to any dates I secure.